Council boundary changes

Post in Infrastructure by Tina Hartley
It is still planned to move Contin, Strathpeffer and Marybank into the Dingwall ward leaving us with three instead of four Highland Councillors.

Have your say

If agreed, this would start at the next Highland Council elections due next year.  The Scottish Government Committee would like to hear what people think about the suggested changes and is doing a survey at -  

Responses to the survey need to be submitted by next Monday.  Responses which are sent after this may not be considered.  


Questions & Comments

Have an opinion on this topic? Leave a comment here. Here's what others have been saying...

Have your say...

(your answer proves you are a person)

Please note, comments are checked before appearing on the site. This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.